156. Archbisshop Jirva

Race – Hero
Affiliation – Hammer Valley

5/3/5/1+

– Magic Attack.
– Archbisshop Jirva adds your current mana to his attack.
– You gain 1 mana during your reosultion phase.
(A) Any 1 (C) None (B) S

earth-156.gif

Card Review

EOJ Connection Writer, Asahara says

“As in the SET.1, SET.2 heros emphasize on their usability. Among all heros in the SET.2, I can recommend Jirva to anyone. At first glance, many look at its ability of mana boost; however, the most dreadful ability is its power attack. When I summoned this creature while having 12 mana, I was able to destroy the full health (8 HP) Zomba with single attack. That was the moment I fell in love with this creature. Also, I’ve seen my Phaseus destroyed with single attack by enemy using this creature. This card kick ass.”  He ranked this card as #1 in his Personal Set.2 Top 10 article.

Leave a comment